Conversations for Change Leaders

Let’s talk about pioneering attitudes and pushing beyond the brink of change.

Man on tightrope leadership capacity and capability

IMAGE | Con Colleano on a slack wire, 1921 • Wikimedia

In these free Conversations for Change Leaders, we consider how to challenge the status quo of those who challenge the status quo – the pioneers, leapers, innovators and brink leaders. What’s involved in going beyond expectations?

We know your time is valuable, so we keep these conversations short and sweet. Join us to connect in community and explore tantalizing ideas.

Coming Up

Conversations for Change Leaders:
Playing with Polarities

This promises to be a fascinating discussion, as we dip into an exploration of how leaders can hold the ever-shifting balance between polarities.

Z
Feb 9, 2024 | Channeling Flow in Leading Change 1
Z
March 4, 2024 | Channeling Flow in Leading Change 2
Z

8:00 am – 8:45 am Pacific 9:00 am – 9:45 am Mountain 11:00 am – 11:45 am Eastern 4:00 pm – 4:45 pm CEST/CET

Playing with Polarity infinity loop Freepix image

Image: Freepix

Let’s keep talking!

Dare to explore the possibilities.

Take the leap! If you are interested in exploring the possibility of working together, give us a shout and we’ll connect with you.

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.