Drop-In Coaching SuperVision

Black and white vintage image of female German parachuter by Philipp Kester Creative Commons via Wikimedia Commons

IMAGE | Philipp Kester’s vintage black and white photo of German pilot circa 1920s • Creative Commons via Wikimedia Commons

Coaching SuperVision Flex Pass!

Love the idea of a peer coaching supervision group, yet still crave flexibility? Maybe you want company in reflecting on coaching successes and challenges as they come up, would like to experience supervision in a casual group setting, or find that your schedule is so packed that you need a little flex time. If so, this drop-in coaching supervision group might be just the ticket.

Sign up for a flex pass providing the freedom to drop into six out of these 10 group coaching supervision sessions. 

The nitty gritty details

PROGRAM DETAILS

Monthly Drop-In Group Coaching SuperVision Sessions
Discuss your coaching aspirations, successes and challenges in this confidential peer group setting led by experienced coach supervisors Larissa Thurlow and Kerry Woodcock.

Coaching supervision is an increasingly recognized method of supporting coaches as they continue to improve their self-awareness and capacity.

The International Coach Federation (ICF) and European Mentoring and Coaching Council (EMCC) consider working with a coach supervisor to be an important part of continuing professional development (CPD).

How does coaching supervision apply to your ICF Core Competency Continuing Coach Education (CCE) units? ICF Credential-holders may submit up to 10 hours of receiving coaching supervision as CCE units toward credential renewal.

 

SCHEDULE

  • Drop into six of 10 monthly coaching supervision sessions. 

    9:00 – 10:30 am Pacific | 10:00 – 11:30 am Mountain | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Eastern | 16:00 – 17:30 UTC
    Friday, September 9 2022
    Friday, October 14 2022
    Friday, November 4 2022
    8:00 – 9:30 am Pacific | 9:00 – 10:30 am Mountain | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Eastern | 16:00 – 17:30 UTC
    Friday, December 2 2022
    Friday, January 13 2023
    Friday, February 10 2023
    Friday, March 10 2023
    9:00 – 10:30 am Pacific | 10:00 – 11:30 am Mountain | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Eastern | 16:00 – 17:30 UTC
    Friday, April 14 2023
    Friday, May 12 2023
    Friday, June 9 2023

Dare to explore the possibilities. Take the leap!

If you are interested in exploring the possibility of working together, reach out and we will connect with you.

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.