Coach Supervision 2021 – Tuesday Group

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

2021 Coach SuperVision Program – Tuesday Group

Coaching SuperVision develops your coaching capacity while building your supervised hours. This program helps to refine your thought patterns, assumptions, biases and coaching technique in the company of a peer community.

Five 90-minute Virtual Group SuperVision Sessions

Participant Limit | 8

Group Supervision 1 • Tuesday, April 27th 2021
Group Supervision 2 • Tuesday, June 29th 2021
Group Supervision 3 • Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Group Supervision 4 • Tuesday, October 26th 2021
7:00 am – 8:30 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 9:30 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 11:30 am Eastern | 14:00 – 15:30 UTC

Group Supervision 5 • Tuesday, December 14th 2021
7:00 am – 8:30 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 9:30 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 11:30 am Eastern | 15:00 – 16:30 UTC

 

Three 60-minute virtual individual sessions

You can schedule these meetings as soon as your registration is complete.

Private online discussion group – continue the conversation with your peers outside of group sessions.

 
Investment | $1850

Please select your location from the options below. Taxes will be included for Canadian locations, as shown.

 

Details Price Qty
International $1,850.00 (CAD)  
Canada: NB, NF, Lab, NS or PEI $2,127.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Alberta, NWT, Nunavut or Yukon $1,942.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Ontario $2,090.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Quebec $2,136.36 (CAD)  
Canada: BC or Manitoba $2,078.48 (CAD)  
Canada: Saskatchewan $2,059.05 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Tuesday Group
    April 27, 2021 - December 14, 2021
    8:00 am MDT - 9:30 am MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.