Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Drop-In Coaching SuperVision

Sign up for a flex pass providing the freedom to drop into six out of these 10 group coaching supervision sessions. 

Drop into six of 10 monthly 90-minute coaching supervision sessions. 

9:00 – 10:30 am Pacific | 10:00 – 11:30 am Mountain | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Eastern | 16:00 – 17:30 UTC
Friday, September 9 2022
Friday, October 14 2022
Friday, November 4 2022

8:00 – 9:30 am Pacific | 9:00 – 10:30 am Mountain | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Eastern | 16:00 – 17:30 UTC
Friday, December 2 2022
Friday, January 13 2023
Friday, February 10 2023
Friday, March 10 2023

9:00 – 10:30 am Pacific | 10:00 – 11:30 am Mountain | 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Eastern | 16:00 – 17:30 UTC
Friday, April 14 2023
Friday, May 12 2023
Friday, June 9 2023

Investment | $1350

Please select your location from the options below. Taxes will be included for Canadian locations, as shown.

Details Price Qty
International $1,350.00 (CAD)  
Canada: NB, NF, Lab, NS or PEI $1,552.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Alberta, NWT, Nunavut or Yukon $1,417.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Ontario $1,525.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Quebec $1,558.97 (CAD)  
Canada: BC or Manitoba $1,516.73 (CAD)  
Canada: Saskatchewan $1,502.55 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Coach SuperVision Flex Pass
    September 9, 2022 - June 9, 2023
    10:30 am MDT - 11:30 am MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.