CRR Canada ORSC Path – Module 4 – May 2021 (virtual)

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003

CRR Canada ORSC Path • Module 4

Vision & Intelligence

 

Winter/Spring Series – May 2021

Part 1 | May 12 • 13 • 14
Part 2 | May 19 • 20 • 21

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7 – 11 am Pacific | 8 am – 12 pm Mountain | 10 am – 2 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC
6 Half Days • Zoom

Are you ready to turn your partnership into a creative force? ORSC Path focuses on how you can work together create a shared vision and a strategic plan for achieving that potential. It encompasses tools that use conflict as an engine for change, and explains how myth can help shape a new reality.

Details Price Qty
Regular ticket $2,215.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Module 4: ORSC Path
    May 12, 2021 - May 21, 2021
    8:00 am MDT - 12:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.