Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Virtual Fundamentals of ORSC | Course 1

JANUARY 28-29 2023 | WEEKEND

 

Day 1:  Saturday, January 28
Day 2:  Sunday, January 29
 
(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
Two full days
 
Investment: $1099 CAD
Details Price Qty
Fundamentals January 28-29 2023 $1,099.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Module 1: Fundamentals of ORSC
    January 28, 2023 - January 29, 2023
    8:00 am MST - 4:00 pm MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.