Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

CRR Global Canada Fundamentals of ORSC | Course 1

Virtual Fundamentals (Spark)

 
Foundational Course | November 2022 | Weekend
November 26 – 27
7:00 – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 15:00 – 23:00 UTC
 
Investment: $995 CAD
Details Price Qty
Fundamentals November 26-27 2022 $995.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Module 1: Fundamentals of ORSC
    November 26, 2022 - November 27, 2022
    8:00 am MST - 4:00 pm MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.