NOVALDA

One Day Equinox Reflectarium 2024

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Equinox Reflectarium
Friday September 20, 2024

 

The session will take place on Zoom. You’ll receive the link upon registration.

Session 1: Intention and Attention

7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CEST
Break
9:00 am – 10:00 am Pacific | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern | 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CEST
 

Session 2: Attention and Reflection

10:00 am – 1200 pm Pacific | 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Mountain | 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Eastern | 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm CEST
 
The session will take place on Zoom. You’ll receive the link upon registration.
 

What to Bring

  • a notebook
  • your favourite pens and pencils
  • a cup of something warm to drink
  • your burning questions
  • your presence

 

Pay What You Can | $20, $50 or $90 CAD
Suggested Investment | $120 CAD
Pay It Forward | $150 CAD

 

The self-select fee is an inclusion policy to open learning for all change leaders. We recognize that income varies greatly in different locations and circumstances. Please pay what you can. If you have resources to spare, please select the $150 fee that will help us to maintain inclusive professional development.

 

Details Price Qty
Suggested Payment $120 $120.00 CAD  
Pay what you can $90 $90.00 CAD  
Pay what you can $50 $50.00 CAD  
Pay what you can $20 $20.00 CAD  
Pay it Forward $150.00 CAD  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Equinox Reflectarium
     September 20, 2024
     8:00 am MDT - 2:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.