Package – Module 1 Fundamentals + Modules 2-5 Fall/Winter 2021

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

CRR Canada ORSC Module 1 Fundamentals Weekend May 2021

Organization & Relationship Systems Coaching

May 29 & 30 2021

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 3 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 23:00 UTC

2 days • Zoom

The innovative ORSC Fundamentals module introduces the concept of relationship systems intelligence. It will change the way you think about any relationship.

+

ORSC Series Package • Modules 2-5
September – December 2021 (virtual)

CRR Canada ORSC Intelligence • Module 2

Winter Series – September 2021

Part 1 | September 8 • 9 • 10 
Part 2 | September 15 • 16 • 17

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain |  10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC 

6 Half Days • Zoom

CRR Canada ORSC Geography • Module 3

Winter Series – October 2021

Part 1 | October 6, 7, 8
Part 2 | October 13, 14, 15

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC

6 Half Days • Zoom

CRR Canada ORSC Path • Module 4

Winter Series – November 2021

Part 1 | November 3 • 4 • 5
Part 2 | November 10 • 11 • 12

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain |  10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC

6 Half Days • Zoom

CRR Canada ORSC Systems Integration • Module 5

Winter Series – December 2021

Part 1 | December 1 • 2 • 3
Part 2 | December 8 • 9 • 10

7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10 :00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC 

6 Half Days • Zoom

Details Price Qty
May Fundamentals 1 + Modules 2-5 Package $8,119.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Starts May 29 2021
    January 25, 2021 - December 10, 2021
    8:00 am MST - 12:00 pm MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.