ICF COACH MENTORING – Tuesday Group

Seven 60-minute Virtual Group Mentoring Sessions

Session 1 • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Session 2 • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Session 3 • Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Session 4 • Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Session 5 • Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Session 6 • Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Session 7 • Tuesday, August 3, 2021

5:00 am – 6:00 am Pacific | 6:00 am – 7:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am – 9:00 am Eastern | 12:00 – 13:00 UTC

Three 60-minute Virtual Individual Sessions

You can schedule these meetings as soon as your registration is complete.

• Private online LinkedIn group to interact with your peers

 

Investment | $1800

Please select your location from the options below. Taxes will be included for Canadian locations, as shown.

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • ICF Coach Mentoring spring 2021
    May 11, 2021 - August 3, 2021
    6:00 am MDT - 7:00 am MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.