Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Spring 2023 ICF Core Competencies Mentoring Program

Four two-hour Virtual Group Mentoring sessions.
Three 60-minute Virtual Individual Mentoring sessions.

Participant Limit | 8

Saturday Cohort
Every third Saturday of the month from February 2023 through May 2023.

Group Mentoring Session 1 – Saturday February 18, 2023
7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain |  10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CET
 
Group Mentoring Session 2 – Saturday March 18, 2023
7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain |  10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm CET
 
Group Mentoring Session 3 – Saturday April 15, 2023
7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain |  10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CEST
 
Group Mentoring Session 4 – Saturday May 20, 2023
7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain |  10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CEST

These times reflect seasonal and geographical time zone changes.
 
 
Investment | $1800 +GST

 

Please select your location from the options below. Taxes are included for Canadian locations.

Details Price Qty
staff meeting $1.05 (CAD)  
International $1,800.00 (CAD)  
Canada: NB, NF, Lab, NS or PEI $2,070.00 (CAD)  
Canada: Alberta, NWT, Nunavut or Yukon $1,890.00 (CAD)  
Canada: Ontario $2,034.00 (CAD)  
Canada: Quebec $2,078.62 (CAD)  
Canada: BC or Manitoba $2,022.30 (CAD)  
Canada: Saskatchewan $2,003.40 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • ICF Core Competencies Mentoring Spring 2023 - Saturdays
    February 18, 2023 - May 20, 2023
    8:00 am MST - 10:00 am MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.