Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Spring 2023 ICF Core Competencies Mentoring Program

Four two-hour Virtual Group Mentoring sessions.
Three 60-minute Virtual Individual Mentoring sessions.

Participant Limit | 8

Monday Cohort
Every second Monday of the month from February 2023 through May 2023

Group Mentoring Session 1 – Monday February 13, 2023
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Pacific | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm Mountain |  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Eastern | 00:00 am – 2:00 am on February 14 CET

Group Mentoring Session 2
– Monday March 13, 2023
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Pacific | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm Mountain |  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 pm – 01:00 am CET

Group Mentoring Session 3
– Monday April 10, 2023
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Pacific | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm Mountain |  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Eastern | 00:00 am – 02:00 am on April 11 CEST 
 
Group Mentoring Session 4 – Monday May 8, 2023
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Pacific | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm Mountain |  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Eastern | 00:00 am – 02:00 am on May 11 CEST
 
These times reflect seasonal and geographical time zone changes.
 
 
Investment | $1800 +GST

 

Please select your location from the options below. Taxes are included for Canadian locations.

Details Price Qty
staff meeting $1.05 (CAD)  
International $1,800.00 (CAD)  
Canada: NB, NF, Lab, NS or PEI $2,070.00 (CAD)  
Canada: Alberta, NWT, Nunavut or Yukon $1,890.00 (CAD)  
Canada: Ontario $2,034.00 (CAD)  
Canada: Quebec $2,078.62 (CAD)  
Canada: BC or Manitoba $2,022.30 (CAD)  
Canada: Saskatchewan $2,003.40 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • ICF Core Competencies Mentoring Spring 2023 - Mondays
    February 13, 2023 - May 8, 2023
    4:00 pm MST - 6:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.