Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Master the Art of Team Coaching

February – May 2023

Team coaches are invited to join Kerry Woodcock and Sherry Matheson, two experienced team coaches, to Master the Art of Team Coaching. This three-month group mentoring program demystifies the process of coaching teams and systems, in a mentorship that encourages you to grow alongside your own peer network.

It’s a practical, step-by-step exploration of how to work with sponsors, the team or system, as well as other coaches and stakeholders.

 

PROGRAM DETAILS

Eight Two-Hour Modules

Module 1 • Monday February 6, 2023
Module 2 • Monday February 20, 2023
Module 3 • Monday March 6, 2023

Module 4 • Monday March 20, 2023
Module 5 • Monday April 3, 2023

Module 6 – Monday April 17, 2023
Module 7
 • Monday May 1, 2023
Module 8 • Monday May 15, 2023

7:00 – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 – 6:00 pm CET

 

Seven Two-Hour Peer Group Mentoring Sessions

Peer Group Mentoring 1 • Monday February 13, 2023
Peer Group Mentoring 2 • Monday February 27, 2023
Peer Group Mentoring 3 • Monday March 13, 2023
Peer Group Mentoring 4 • Monday March 27, 2023
Peer Group Mentoring 5 • Monday April 10, 2023
Peer Group Mentoring 6 • Monday April 24, 2023
Peer Group Mentoring 7 • Monday May 8, 2023

7:00 – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 – 6:00 pm CET

 

Three 60-minute 1:1 Mentoring Sessions

Supported through guided online learning units.

 

 

Investment | $1800 CDN + applicable taxes

Please select your location from the options below. Prices shown include applicable taxes for Canadian locations.

We're sorry, but all ticket sales have ended.

Venue:  

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • MasterTheArt 2023 Spring
    February 6, 2023 - May 8, 2023
    8:00 am MST - 10:00 am MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.