NOVALDA

Master the Art of Team Coaching – Spring 2024

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Master the Art of Team Coaching Spring Session

March 2024 – June 2024

Team coaches are invited to join Kerry Woodcock and Sherry Matheson, two experienced team coaches, to Master the Art of Team Coaching. This three-month group mentoring program demystifies the process of coaching teams and systems, in a mentorship that encourages you to grow alongside your own peer network.

It’s a practical, step-by-step exploration of how to work with sponsors, the team or system, as well as other coaches and stakeholders.

 

PROGRAM DETAILS

Eight Two-Hour Modules

Module 1 • Monday March 4, 2024
7:00 – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CET

Module 2 • Monday March 18, 2024
Module 3 • Monday April 1, 2024
Module 4 • Monday April 15, 2024
Module 5 • Monday April 29, 2024
Module 6 • Monday May 13, 2024
Module 7 • Monday May 27, 2024
Module 8 • Monday June 10, 2024
7:00 – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm CET

Seven Two-Hour Peer Group Mentoring Sessions

Reflect on the ICF team coaching competencies, practice using team coaching in a scenario with your peers, and integrate what you have learned from modules and application in these practical interactive sessions

Peer Group Mentoring 1 • Monday March 11, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 2 • Monday March 25, 2024

7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm CET

Peer Group Mentoring 3 • Monday April 8, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 4 • Monday April 22, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 5 • Monday May 6, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 6 • Monday May 20, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 7 • Monday June 3, 2024

7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm CET

Three 60-minute 1:1 Mentoring Sessions

 

Investment | $3000 CDN + applicable taxes
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Venue:  

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • MasterTheArt 2024 Spring
     March 4, 2024 - June 10, 2024
     8:00 am MST - 10:00 am MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.