Module 1 ORSC Fundamentals May 2021 | Weekend

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003

CRR Canada ORSC Fundamentals • Module 1

Organization & Relationship Systems Coaching

 

Module 1 | Weekend | May 29 & 30, 2021 

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
8:00 am – 4:00 pm Pacific | 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Mountain | 11:00 am – 7:00 pm Eastern | 15:00 – 23:00 UTC

Full Days | Zoom

The innovative ORSC Fundamentals module introduces the concept of relationship systems intelligence. It will change the way you think about any relationship.

Details Price Qty
Regular ticket $995.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • May 29-30, 2021
    May 29, 2021 - May 30, 2021
    9:00 am MDT - 5:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.