Module 1 CRR Canada ORS@Work April-May 2021

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003

CRR Canada ORS@Work • Module 1

Organization & Relationship Systems at Work

 

Spring Introductory Module | April • May 2021

Part 1 | April 28 + 29
Part 2 | May 5 + 6

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7 – 11 am Pacific | 8 am – 12 pm Mountain| 10 am – 2 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC

4 half-days | Zoom

ORS@Work is a business-focused model designed for professionals working in larger systems – team supervisors, business leaders and managers, human resources or organizational development consultants.

Details Price Qty
ORS@Work April-May 2021 $995.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • April 28-29/May 5-6 2021
    April 28, 2021 - May 6, 2021
    8:00 am MDT - 12:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.