CRR Canada ORSC Systems Integration • December 2021

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003

CRR Canada ORSC™ Systems Integration • Course 5

Moving Toward Mastery™

 

Fall/Winter Series | December 2021

Part 1 | December 1 • 2 • 3
Part 2 | December 8 • 9 • 10

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 15:00 – 19:00 UTC

6 Half Days |  Zoom

The Systems Integration course guides you in integrating all of the ORSC skillsets to fit a variety of scenarios. In moving from coaching individuals to guiding large groups and organizations, you embark on a path to WorldWork – impacting the consciousness of the world through their actions. This transition requires a new set of Metaskills, which are fostered in the Systems Integration module.

Details Price Qty
Regular ticket $2,215.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Starts December 1, 2021
    December 1, 2021 - December 10, 2021
    8:00 am MST - 12:00 pm MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.