CRR Canada ORSC Path • November 2021

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003

CRR Canada ORSC Path • Course 4

Vision & Potential™

 

Fall/Winter Series | November 2021

Part 1 | November 3 • 4 • 5
7 :00– 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC

Part 2 | 
November 10 • 11 • 12
7:00 – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 15:00 – 19:00 UTC

6 Half Days • Zoom

PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE DURING COURSE.

Are you ready to turn your partnership into a creative force? ORSC Path focuses on how you can work together create a shared vision and a strategic plan for achieving that potential. It encompasses tools that use conflict as an engine for change, and explains how myth can help shape a new reality.

Details Price Qty
Regular ticket $2,215.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Module 4: ORSC Path Nov 2021
    November 3, 2021 - November 12, 2021
    8:00 am MDT - 12:00 pm MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.