NOVALDA

Master the Art of Team Coaching – Fall 2024

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Master the Art of Team Coaching
Fall/Winter Session

October 2024 – January 2025 Session

Team coaches are invited to join Kerry Woodcock and Sherry Matheson, two experienced team coaches, to Master the Art of Team Coaching. This three-month group mentoring program demystifies the process of coaching teams and systems, in a mentorship that encourages you to grow alongside your own peer network.

It’s a practical, step-by-step exploration of how to work with sponsors, the team or system, as well as other coaches and stakeholders.

 

PROGRAM DETAILS

Module Dates and Times

Module 1 • Monday October 7, 2024
Module 2 • Monday October 21, 2024
Module 3 • Monday November 4, 2024
Module 4 • Monday November 18, 2024
Module 5 • Monday December 2, 2024
Module 6 • Monday December 16, 2024
Module 7 • Monday January 13, 2025
Module 8 • Monday January 27, 2025

7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm — 7:00 pm CEST/CET

Seven Two-Hour Peer Group Mentoring Sessions

Reflect on the ICF team coaching competencies, practice using team coaching in a scenario with your peers, and integrate what you have learned from modules and application in these practical interactive sessions

Peer Group Mentoring 1 • Monday October 14, 2024

7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm — 6:00 pm CEST

Peer Group Mentoring 2 • Monday October 28, 2024

7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 3:00 pm — 5:00 pm CET

Peer Group Mentoring 3 • Monday November 11, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 4 • Monday November 25, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 5 • Monday December 9, 2024
Peer Group Mentoring 6 • Monday January 6, 2025
Peer Group Mentoring 7 • Monday January 20, 2025

7:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm — 6:00 pm CET

Three 60-minute 1:1 Mentoring

 

Investment | $3000 CDN + applicable taxes
Details Price Qty
Master the Art of Team Coaching - Fall 2024 $3,000.00 CAD  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • MasterTheArt 2024 Fall/Winter
     October 7, 2024 - January 27, 2025
     8:00 am MDT - 9:00 am MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.