Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

CRR Global Canada ORS@Work | Course 1

Virtual ORS@Work 

 
Foundational Course | September 2022 | Weekday
September 12 – 13
5:00 am – 1:00 pm Pacific | 6:00 – 2:00 pm Mountain | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Eastern | 12:00 – 20:00 UTC
2 full days | Zoom
 
Investment: $995 CAD
Details Price Qty
ORS@Work September 12-13 2022 $995.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Module 1: ORS@Work
    September 12, 2022 - September 13, 2022
    6:00 am MDT - 2:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.