Package – ORSC Series Modules 2-5 spring/summer 2021

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

ORSC Series Package • Modules 2-5
March-June 2021 (virtual)

CRR Canada ORSC Intelligence • Module 2

Winter/Spring Series – March 2021

Part 1 | March 17 • 18 • 19
Part 2 | March 24 • 25 • 26

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 15:00 – 19:00 UTC 
6 Half Days • Zoom

CRR Canada ORSC Geography • Module 3

Winter/Spring Series – April 2021

Part 1 | April 14, 15, 16
Part 2 | April 21, 22, 23

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC 
6 Half Days • Zoom

CRR Canada ORSC Path • Module 4

Winter/Spring Series – May 2021

Part 1 | May 12 • 13 • 14
Part 2 | May 19 • 20 • 21

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC  
6 Half Days • Zoom

CRR Canada ORSC Systems Integration • Module 5

Winter/Spring Series – June 2021

Part 1 | June 16 • 17 • 18
Part 2 | June 23 • 24 • 25

7:00 am – 11:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am – 12:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Eastern | 14:00 – 18:00 UTC 

6 Half Days • Zoom

Details Price Qty
Package ticket $7,490.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Starts March 17 2021
    March 17, 2021
    8:00 am MDT - 12:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.