Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

In-person

Package: Foundation Course 1

Fundamentals of ORSC | Course 1

March 11 + 12, 2023

Day 1:  Saturday March 11
Day 2:  Sunday March 12

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
Two full days | Toronto
 

Spring ORSC Series | Courses 2-5

 

ORSC Intelligence | Course 2 | Toronto

APRIL 24, 25 + 26, 2023
Day 1:  Monday April 24
Day 2:  Tuesday April 25
Day 3:  Wednesday April 26
 
(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
3 full days • Toronto
 
 

ORSC Geography | Course 3 | Toronto

APRIL 28, 29 + 30, 2023
 
Day 1: Friday, April 28
Day 2: Saturday, April 29
Day 3: Sunday, April 30
 
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
3 full days • Toronto
 
 

ORSC Path | Course 4 | Toronto

MAY 29, 30 & 31, 2023

 Day 1:  Monday, May 29
Day 2:  Tuesday, May 30
Day 3:  Wednesday, May 31

9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern
3 full days • Toronto

 
 

ORSC Systems Integration | Course 5 | Toronto

JUNE 2, 3 + 4, 2023
Day 1:  Friday June 2
Day 2:  Saturday June 3
Day 3:  Sunday June 4
 
(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
3 full days | Zoom

 

 
 

Investment: $7782 CAD
You save: $1214

 

Details Price Qty
Fundamentals + ORSC Spring 2023 Series Package | Toronto $8,462.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

  • In-Person Fundamentals + ORSC Series Package - Fall 2023
    March 11, 2023 - June 4, 2024
    8:00 am MST - 4:00 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.