Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Package: ORSC Fall Series | Courses 2-5

 

Virtual ORSC Intelligence | Course 2

SEPTEMBER 15, 16 & 17 2023

Day 1:  Friday September 15
Day 2:  Saturday September 16
Day 3:  Sunday September 17

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
3 full days • Zoom

Virtual ORSC Geography | Course 3

OCTOBER 13, 14 + 15, 2023

Day 1: Friday, October 13
Day 2: Saturday, October 14
Day 3: Sunday, October 15

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CEST
3 full days • Zoom

Virtual ORSC Path | Course 4

NOVEMBER 10, 11 + 12, 2023

Day 1: Friday, November 10
Day 2: Saturday, November 11
Day 3: Sunday, November 12

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
3 full days • Zoom

Virtual ORSC Systems Integration | Course 5

DECEMBER 8, 9 + 10, 2023

Day 1: Friday December 8
Day 2: Saturday December 9
Day 3: Sunday December 10

(PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE)
7:00 am – 3:00 pm Pacific | 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 12:00 am CET
3 full days | Zoom

 

Investment: $7782 CAD
You save: $1214

 

Details Price Qty
ORSC Series Package - Fall 2023 Series Courses 2-5 $7,782.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • ORSC Series Package - Fall 2023 Series Courses 2-5
    September 15, 2023 - December 10, 2023
    8:00 am MDT - 4:00 pm MST

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.