Package – ORSC Series Oct 2020-Feb 2021 (virtual)

Details Price Qty
ORSC Modules 2-5 Fall//Winter 2020-2021 Series (virtual)show details + $7,490.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

  • Module 1: ORSC Modules 2-5 Series
    October 28, 2020 - February 26, 2021
    7:00 am - 11:00 am

Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

ORSC Series Package • Modules 2-5
October 2020-February 2021 (virtual)

CRR Canada/CRR UK
ORSC Intelligence • Module 2
Fall/Winter Series
Part 1 | October 21, 22, 23, 2020
6 am – 10 am PDT | 7 am – 11 am MDT | 9 am – 1 pm EDT | 13:00 GMT (UTC+0)
Part 2 | October 28, 29, 30, 2020
6 am – 10 am PDT | 7 am – 11 am MDT | 9 am – 1 pm EDT | 13:00 GMT (UTC+0)
Six half-days • Zoom

CRR Canada/CRR UK
ORSC Geography • Module 3

Fall/Winter Series
Part 1 | November 18, 19, 20, 2020
6 am – 10 am PST | 7 am – 11 am MST | 2 pm – 6 pm GMT (UTC+0)
Part 2 | November 25, 26, 27, 2020
6 am – 10 am PST | 7 am – 11 am MST | 2 pm – 6 pm GMT (UTC+0)
Six half-days • Zoom

CRR Canada/CRR UK
ORSC Path • Module 4

Winter Series
Part 1 | January 20, 21, 22, 2021
6 am – 10 am PST | 7 am – 11 am MST | 9 am – 1 pm EST | 14:00 GMT (UTC+0)
Part 2 | January 27, 28, 29, 2021
6 am – 10 am PST | 7 am – 11 am MST | 9 am – 1 pm EST | 14:00 GMT (UTC+0)
Six half-days • Zoom

CRR Canada/CRR UK
ORSC System Integration • Module 5
Fall/Winter Series
Part 1 | February 17, 18, 19, 2021
6 am – 10 am PST | 7 am – 11 am MST | 9 am – 1 pm EST | 14:00 GMT (UTC+0)
Part 2 | February 24, 25, 26, 2021
6 am – 10 am PST | 7 am – 11 am MST | 9 am – 1 pm EST | 14:00 GMT (UTC+0)
Six half-days • Zoom

Venue:  

Description:

This is an online course using the Zoom platform.

Note – as you register for this course, you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one in order to receive all of the course information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!