Sala. Be deeply seen

Details Price Qty
Sala 2020 Sessionsshow details + $10.00 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

  • Sala 2020
    August 21, 2020 - November 20, 2020
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2020 SALA SESSIONS

Once a month, unbutton yourself from time for a few hours, and relax into an introspective experience in the company of like-minded adventurers. You’ll explore your deeper self through conversation, guided exercises, ‘innerviews,’ and poetry readings.  In this safe, courageous space, you can lift the mask and let your intuition take the lead to gain clarity on your purpose and power.

Admission | $10 for 2020 series
Fourth Friday of every month
3-5 pm PDT | 4-6 pm MDT | 6-8 pm EDT | 10-12 pm GMT (UTC+0)
Friday August 28, 2020
Friday September 25, 2020

3-5 pm PST | 4-6 pm MST | 6-8 pm EST | 11 pm – 1 am GMT (UTC+0)
Friday November 27, 2020

Venue:  

Description:

This is an online course using the Zoom platform.

Note – as you register for this course, you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one in order to receive all of the course information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!