Event Phone: 1 (403) 612-3003‬

Team Coaching SuperVision

 

Six 90-minute Virtual Group SuperVision Sessions

Participant Limit | 8

Group Supervision 1 – Thursday, January 12 2023
Group Supervision 2 – Thursday, February 9 2023
Group Supervision 3 – Thursday, March 9 2023
9:00 – 10:30 am Pacific | 10:00 – 11:30 am Mountain | 12:00 – 1:30 pm Eastern | 5:00 – 6:30 pm CET

 
Group Supervision 4 – Thursday, April 13 2023
Group Supervision 5 – Thursday, May 11 2023
Group Supervision 6 – Thursday, June 8 2023
10:00 – 11:30 am Pacific | 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Mountain | 1:00 – 2:30 pm Eastern | 7:00 – 8:30 pm CEST
 
Investment | $1350

Please select your location from the options below. Taxes are included for Canadian locations.

Details Price Qty
Pre-event sales meeting $1.70 (CAD)  
International $1,350.00 (CAD)  
Canada: NB, NF, Lab, NS or PEI $1,552.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Alberta, NWT, Nunavut or Yukon $1,417.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Ontario $1,525.50 (CAD)  
Canada: Quebec $1,558.97 (CAD)  
Canada: BC or Manitoba $1,516.73 (CAD)  
Canada: Saskatchewan $1,502.55 (CAD)  


Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

Venue:  

Address:
Meeting link will be provided.

Description:

Hosted using the Zoom platform.

  • Team Coach SuperVision 2023
    January 12, 2023 - June 8, 2023
    10:00 am MST - 12:30 pm MDT

As part of the registration process you will receive a series of emails. Please carry out the instructions in each one to receive all of the information.

Having trouble registering? Contact Us

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.