Reimagine the Future – A Flash Coaching Session for Leaders

boy on ladder reaching for the sky leadership vision

In celebration of International Coaching Week 2022, we’re hosting this flash coaching event for leaders designed to provoke, challenge and inspire your vision. Take 30 minutes out of your day to pause with us to gain clarity and purpose, as together we envision our next steps in moving toward a reimagined future.

Reveal, reimagine and renew!

If you’re a leader of a change transformation team which is expected to become more agile …

If you’re a founder of a coaching and consulting company with a team whose sense of belonging has faded  …

If you’re a HR or OD director or leader with a team that feels disempowered …

If you’re a leader of an internal coach team that is required to work with increasingly complex systems … this event is for you.

This flash coaching is an opportunity for you to view your team from the perspective of the “balcony.” From this altitude, you can gain clarity about your next step towards a reimagined future.

As lead for this event, Novalda and CRR Global Canada Director Kerry Woodcock combines natural lightness with rigour in a brief exercise encouraging you to take a view from the balcony. Kerry is well known for her work in leading change for a world of change, as she supports and challenges leaders, organizations and social systems to amplify the power of relationship.

Reimagine the Future
Free Zoom Session | Tuesday, May 17, 2022
9:30 – 10:00 am Pacific | 10:30 – 11:00 am Mountain | 12:30 – 1:00 pm Eastern | 16:30 – 17:00 UTC

IMAGE CREDIT | Anne Cornwall in Buster Keaton’s 1927 film College

Dare to explore the possibilities. Take the leap!

If you are interested in exploring the possibility of working together, reach out and we will connect with you.

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.