Amplifying Agile with ORSC

four hands clasped strong connection agile orsc teams

An ORSCurious Event for Agile Coaches and Leaders

Has Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching (ORSC™) been on your radar? In this free session with CRR Canada director Kerry Woodcock, we’re discussing why this training is among the top choices for Agile coaches and consultants. ORSC was the first relationship systems coaching training to be accredited by the International Coaching Federation, and has been used to support teams for over 20 years. This series provides solid tools and skills to build strong relationship in large groups and systems.

Please join us to discover¬† relationship systems coaching, details on how it advances the ICF credentialing journey, and what Relationship Systems Intelligence (RSI™) can do for your Agile transformation.

Amplifying Agile with ORSC
Free Zoom Session |
January 13, 2021
10:00 am PT | 11:00 am MT | 1:00 pm ET |18:00 UTC

Dare to explore the possibilities. Take the leap!

If you are interested in exploring the possibility of working together, reach out and we will connect with you.

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.