Team Coaching SuperVision

Refresh your energy and affirm your purpose.

Flappers gathered around radio Bain News Brox Sisters coaching supervision

IMAGE | Twenties girls gathered around radio – Brox Sisters by Bains News Service | Wikimedia Commons

You’re a trained team coach with the skills you need to coach systems, and you want to expand your capacity for this challenging, rewarding work.

Explore this supportive yet challenging peer environment led by two experienced systems coaches.

Photo of Constance Talmadge by Lumiere in 1921 team coaching supervision

IMAGE | Constance Talmadge photo by Lumiere, 1921 • Wikimedia-Commons

About the Team Coaching SuperVision Program

Perhaps you have found yourself circling the same patterns, feel stuck in a coaching rut, or lack motivation. You might just want to feel that same sense of magic you experienced when you first started coaching. This Team Coaching SuperVision program is designed to help you consider your patterns and assumptions in a community of peers.

Team Coaching SuperVision creates a reflective, safe and confidential space that allows you to recognize your strengths and weaknesses, celebrate your successes, and confirm best practices in the company of a peer community.

Our Collaborators

Meet the Team Coaching Supervisors

Sherry Matheson and Kerry Woodcock are long-time systems coaching partners who excel at helping other coaches expand their professional capacity. The two were invited by the ICF to provide feedback on the new ICF Team Coaching Competencies. As supervisors, the two bring over a decade in working together as team coaches to create a light-hearted, engaging yet thought-provoking atmosphere for participants.

 

Sherry Matheson

Sherry Matheson

Sherry develops leaders capable of creating organizational cultures that innovate, time and time again. She brings 25 years of experience working with teams in a variety of settings including corporate, legal, engineering, health and wellness.

Kerry Woodcock

Kerry Woodcock

Kerry leads change for a world of change, coaching pioneers and influencers to amplify the power of relationship and lead over the edge of change. 

What’s in this program?

Z
Move out of your comfort zone and take your coaching up a level.
Z
Consider best practices and ethical complexities in the team coaching environment.
Z
Reflect on your practice in the company of two experienced team coaches and gain insights from a peer community.

ICF allows up to 10 hours of coaching supervision (CCE units) to be submitted toward credentialing or renewal. This program provides 9 hours of coaching supervision.

Join us for Team Coaching SuperVision.

We’d love to have you along on this adventure for systems coaches.

The nitty gritty details

Virtual Group SuperVision sessions – Converse with your cohort in a safe, supportive Zoom space.

Peer community – Continue the conversation with your peers outside of group sessions.

 

Hearing about coaching supervision for the first time? This is an increasingly recognized method of supporting coaches as they continue to improve their self-awareness and capacity.

The International Coach Federation (ICF) and European Mentoring and Coaching Council (EMCC) consider working with a coach supervisor to be an important part of continuing professional development (CPD).

Please join us.

We look forward to welcoming you as a member of these Team Coaching SuperVision cohorts. 

Team Coaching SuperVision

THURSDAY GROUP

PROGRAM DETAILS

Six 90-minute Virtual Group SuperVision sessions

Participant Limit | 8

Group Supervision 1 • Thursday, January 12 2023
Group Supervision 2 • Thursday, February 9 2023
Group Supervision 3 • Thursday, March 9 2023

9:00 – 10:30 am Pacific | 10:00 – 11:30 am Mountain
12:00 – 1:30 pm Eastern | 6:00 – 7:30 pm CET

Group Supervision 4 • Thursday, April 13, 2023
Group Supervision 5 • Thursday, May 11, 2023
Group Supervision 6 • Thursday June 8, 2023

9:00 – 10:30 am Pacific | 10:00 – 11:30 am Mountain
12:00 – 1:30 pm Eastern | 6:00 – 7:30 pm CEST

 

Investment | $1350

FRIDAY GROUP

PROGRAM DETAILS

Six 90-minute Virtual Group SuperVision sessions

Participant Limit | 8

Group Supervision 1 • Friday, January 20 2023
Group Supervision 2 • Friday, February 17 2023

8:00 – 9:30 am Pacific | 9:00 – 10:30 am Mountain
11:00 – 12:30 pm Eastern | 5:00 – 6:30 pm CET

Group Supervision 3 • Friday, March 17 2023

8:00 – 9:30 am Pacific | 9:00 – 10:30 am Mountain
11:00 – 12:30 pm Eastern | 4:00 – 5:30 pm CET

Group Supervision 4 • Friday, April 21, 2023
Group Supervision 5 • Friday, May 19, 2023
Group Supervision 6 • Friday, June 16, 2023

8:00 – 9:30 am Pacific | 9:00 – 10:30 am Mountain
11:00 – 12:30 pm Eastern | 5:00 – 6:30 pm CEST

Investment | $1350

I'm intrigued! Tell me more about the Team Coaching SuperVision program.

Dare to explore the possibilities.

Take the leap! If you are interested in exploring the possibility of working together, give us a shout and we’ll connect with you.

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.