Upskill Your Internal Coaching Team

Alice B. Russell (Aunt Mary), Verlie Cowan (Linda Lee) and Leroy Collins lobby card support for coaches

A Free Novalda Event

Investing in the coaching abilities of your internal coaches and human resources team pays off in improved relationships that help your entire organization to run more smoothly. Yet coaching is complex and demanding work. Do your team members have the necessary support to develop and deepen their coaching abilities?  Please join us as we discuss:

  • The differences between and advantages of coach training, mentoring and supervision
  • Why the International Coaching Federation (ICF) recommends observation, feedback, reflective dialogue and collaborative learning for professional coaches
  • Opportunities to develop the capability and capacity of your coaching team – while adding to their professional credentials.

Upskill Your Internal Coaching Team
Free Zoom Session |
February 10, 2022
10:00 am PT | 11:00 am MT | 1:00 pm ET |18:00 UTC

IMAGE CREDIT | Alice B. Russell, Verlie Cowan and Leroy Collins in Betrayal, 1948 • Astor Pictures/Oscar Micheaux

Dare to explore the possibilities. Take the leap!

If you are interested in exploring the possibility of working together, reach out and we will connect with you.

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.