Join the Master the Art of Team Coaching Conversations

Team coaches Sherry Matheson and Kerry Woodcock

We invite you to join in these free conversations on the finer points of team and systems coaching, in a series which serves as a prelude to the full Master the Art of Team Coaching experience.

Whether you’re new to team coaching or a master wanting to innovate systems work in a community of peers, there’s something for everyone in these conversations. Your hostsKerry Woodcock, PhD, CPCC, ORSCC, PCC and Sherry Matheson, CPCC, ORSCC, CHWC, PCC have coached teams and systems together for more than a decade and were invited to consult on the ICF team coaching competencies.

We know you’re busy, so we keep these calls brief. Together, we’ll dig into our experiences and wisdom about team coaching in practice.  

About the Free Conversations for Team Coaches Series

Bring your questions about team coaching and the Master the Art of Team Coaching process. 

Mondays in January 2023

8:00 – 8:45 am Pacific | 9:00 – 9:45 am Mountain | 11:00 – 11:45 am Eastern | 5:00 – 5:45 pm CET

Monday January 9, 2023 | Power, Rank and Privilege in Team Coaching

Monday January 16, 2023 | Presence as a Team Coach

Monday January 23, 2023 | Ethical Challenges as a Team Coach

Monday January 30, 2023 | Master the Art of Team Coaching Q&A

To save you time, registration provides access to the whole series. It’s your choice – join one Conversation for Team Coaches or attend them all!

About the Program

The Master the Art of Team Coaching process is an adventure into coaching excellence. Together, we expand on  a rich, time-tested process developed by two experienced systems coaches. Trained team coaches join a community of peers to share wisdom and experience, and develop through group and one-on-one mentoring.

Dare to explore the possibilities. Take the leap!

Reach out and we will connect with you.

Novalda Coaching & Consulting Inc.